关于我们

和中美学生一起创造成功

Eagle Pathways由公司创始人为朋友孩子,及同事的孩子和家人提供帮助所凝聚的团队发展壮大而来。
Eagle Pathways是一家美国精英教育咨询公司,总部设在硅谷。公司与中美两国的家庭合作为他们孩子规划未来教育。

Eagle Pathways为客户提供美国留学需要的最佳一站式资源。 我们致力于为客户提供整个美国大学申请过程中,大学学习和生活中取得成功所需的全方位个性化的关注指导和技能训练。

由美国大学讲师,老师,前招生面试官和行业专家组成的Eagle Pathways团队为客户介绍升学趋势,学校需求,主要的准备工作以及如何从日益复杂变动的招生章程中选定目标。 然后,公司的三个重点训练项目 – ApplyWrite, LEAD, 和preVIEW,可以提供一流的培训,体验式服务帮助客户被美国顶尖大学录取。

 

与众不同的咨询服务
ApplyWrite ~ LEAD ~ preVIEW

公司只为客户工作。 Eagle Pathways不向学校,大学,培训机构或任何个人索要或收取金钱,因此公司不存在中国代理机构之间普遍存在的任何财务冲突。
公司提供与众不同的咨询服务。 公司不仅可以提供任何中国留学咨询公司所能提供的服务,甚至能提供更多他们所不能提供的服务项目。

公司的师资,顾问和教练团队在留学咨询方面拥有非常丰富的经验,他们会密切合作找到最适合孩子个性化教育的方法,更好地满足学生们的各种需要。公司为您的孩子量身定制符合您孩子目标的留学申请策略和大学名单,辅导您的孩子成为一名成功的大学生所需的一切技能,并努力帮助您的孩子成功地被这些大学录取。

我们的专家和教练居住的地方交通便利,方便他们为客户提供最贴心的服务:在美国,他们可以每天与您孩子想要入读的大学保持双向沟通。 公司的工作方式非常灵活。我们为中国不同背景,拥有不同兴趣和需求的学生提供咨询服务。在通往成功的路上, 我们所有的客户都将获得公司个性化的教练技术与承诺。

About Us

Success with Students in the United States and China

Eagle Pathways grew from the team our founders gathered to help their own children and the children of friends, family and colleagues.

Eagle Pathways is an elite American education consultancy headquartered in Silicon Valley that works with families across US and in China to plan the educational futures of their children.

Eagle Pathways offers clients the best one-stop source for all US University admissions needs. We are dedicated to providing clients with the personalized attention, guidance, and skills necessary to be successful in the US University application process, in university studies, and in life.

The Eagle Pathways team of US university lecturers, teachers, former admissions interviewers, and industry experts advise our clients on admissions trends, what universities look for, key preparation tips, and how to navigate an increasingly complex and dynamic admissions process.   We then provide the training, experiences and services to get our clients admitted to top US universities through our three focus areas – ApplyWrite, LEAD, and preVIEW.

WE COUNSEL DIFFERENTLY

ApplyWrite ~ LEAD ~ preVIEW

We only work for our clients. Eagle Pathways does not solicit or accept money from schools, universities, tutoring services or anyone else, so we do not have any of the financial conflicts that are common among agents in China.

We counsel differently. We can do everything a college counselor or agent from China can do, and much more.

Our team of teachers, counselors, and coaches, are experienced experts in admissions counseling who will  work together seamlessly to find the individualized educational path to best meet your student’s needs. We can develop a tailored application strategy and university list for your child that matches your child’s goals,  teach your child the skills needed to be a successful university student, then we will work to get your child admitted to those universities.

Our experts and coaches are located where they can best serve our clients: in the US where they can work every day with the universities your child wants to attend. We are very flexible and counsel students in China from a variety of backgrounds, interests, and needs. All our clients receive our personalized approach and commitment to their success.