公司团队

公司团队

行业咨询经验

公司的业务是由创始人多年来为朋友的孩子、家人和其他年轻人提供志愿工作成长而来的。这些年轻人培训那些需要提高领导能力,社交关系和语言表达能力,以及一些需要申请进入美国大学学习的学生。公司动用一些在大型国际公司人力资源培训方面的经验为客户提供咨询服务,并开发可以帮助学生取得成功的课程。公司拥有几十年为美国学生培训的成功经验。在过去几年中,公司也成功地帮助中国学生申请到美国顶尖学校就读。

 

美国大学毕业生

公司所有美国员工都是地道的美国人,毕业于美国大学,平均用有10年的行业工作经验。 公司中国分部的团队主要是美国人,也有几个中国本土员工协助客户和家庭方面的沟通,以及相关的现场培训。 公司团队主要负责客户大学入学申请流程,并提供美国大学和学校生活方面的背景信息。

 

美国认证教育家和教授

公司教育工作者都是美国政府教学协会认证教师和教授,他们拥有在美国高中和大学任职的许可证明。 这意味着他们拥有教育和其他相关领域(例如TESOL)的学位,并有青少年教学和大学升学预科教学的经验。

 

美国大学入学申办专家

公司团队包括在知名大学担任大学招生官和面试官的专家。 他们了解大学运营流程,更重要的是,因为技术和社交媒体的变更,他们了解如何去适应快速变化的世界。

 

专业作家

公司写作指导员包括政府认证教师,具有丰富的英语写作和AP英语教学,以及教母语为其它语种的人士(TESOL)学英语的教学经验,还有从事美国高科技公司编辑工作的专业作家。

 

认证面试官和评估员 

公司面试官和评估员在进行面试或评估之前已经通过Eagle Pathways认可。公司不断地训练面试官提高工作职能和效能,也不断地完善培训项目以达到更高的服务宗旨。

我们的团队包括从Stanford University, Georgetown, BYU, Santa Clara University 以及 University of Sydney的毕业生

 

美国全球公司高管

公司创始人和其他专业人士在全球知名公司拥有成功的职位。 这些公司包括IBM,日立,GlobalFoundries,Baker&McKenzie和Jones Day。他们直接与大学合作项目、招聘优等生、转让技术。他们积极地为当地社区服务、帮助贫困儿童、并将这些意识形态带入本公司。 本公司团队还包括人力资源专家,他们熟悉大学关系、面试和EQ评估,还有来自斯坦福大学、乔治顿大学、杨百翰大学、圣克拉拉大学和悉尼大学的毕业生。

 

公司课程项目由IBMGE和斯坦福大学编辑

公司团队成员以学生、员工和高管的身份亲自体验课程,并从与LEAD类似的课程中受益。他们 最早看到了此培训的价值,并参与进来。 公司管理人员曾为大型公司负责企业并购,他们了解文化差异和整合文化培训的价值。

 

各国政府认可其贡献

中国政府称赞公司创始人为其社会做出杰出贡献,授予荣誉公民资格,被评为深圳30年发展做出杰出贡献的十大外国人之一,并被授予2008年北京奥运火炬手。新加坡总统称赞他为其社会和经济做出杰出贡献,此外,墨西哥政府称赞他为其国家业务发展工作做出贡献。

中国经验
公司团队具有国外生活和学习的经验。 这些经验让我们了解对于公司客户来说,什么是最重要的。 此外,公司领导层在亚洲,尤其是在中国有超过20多年的生活和工作经验。

Our Team

Experience in College Counseling

Our business grew out of years of volunteer work by our founders for the children of friends, family and other young people they were mentoring who wanted to improve their leadership skills, social involvement, and language skills and who needed help applying to study at US universities. We were able to draw on experience in human resource training in major international companies and our involvement in education to develop programs that can help students be successful. We have decades of success with US applicants and, in the past few years we have been delighted with our Chinese clients’ being accepted into top US schools.

US College Graduates

All US Staff are Native US English speakers, US University Graduates, and have an average of 10-years of experience. In China, our team is primarily Native US English speakers, plus we have a few employees from China to assist with clients and family communications and to deliver in-person training that is created in the US. Our teams focus is help our clients with their applications AND to help provide context around what universities want and life at school.

US Certified Educators & Professors

Our educators are teachers and professors in the US who are certified to teach in high school and college by US schools and government teaching associations. That means they have degrees in education and other relevant fields (TESOL, for example), and have experience teaching teenagers and helping them prepare for University.

US University Admissions Professionals

Our team includes people who have been university admissions officers at well know universities and have been active interviewers. They understand the university process and, more importantly, how it is adapting to meet a rapidly changing world because of technology and social media.

Professional Writers

Our writing coaching staff includes government certified teachers with substantial experience teaching English writing and AP English, teachers certified to Teach English to Speakers of other Language (TESOL) and professional writers with extensive experience in high tech companies in the US editing works from non-native English speakers.

Certified Interviewers and Assessors

Our interviewers and assessors are certified by Eagle Pathways before they can conduct or evaluate an interview. We constantly monitor and train to improved interviewer consistency and program integrity.

Accomplished Executives from Global US Companies

Our founders and other professionals have successful careers in well-known companies. These companies include IBM, Hitachi, GlobalFoundries, Baker & McKenzie, and Jones Day. They have worked directly with Universities on cooperative projects, recruiting the best students, and technology transfer. Many actively serve local communities and bring these ideologies into our company including helping under privileged children. Our team also include HR professional, also familiar with university relationships, interviewing and EQ assessments.

Our team includes graduates from Stanford University, Georgetown, BYU, Santa Clara University, and the University of Sydney.

Our Programs are adapted from IBM, GE and Stanford University

Our team members have personally participated in, and benefited from, programs similar to the LEAD program as student, employees and executives. The have seen firsthand the value of this training and participated in its evolution. Several of our managers have lead acquisition integration teams for major corporations where they learned cultural differences and the value of cultural integration and training.

Recognized by Governments for their Contributions

Our founders are recognized by China’s national government for societal contribution, have been awarded honorary citizenship, recognized to be among the top ten foreigners contribution to Shenzhen’s 30 years of development. We also include a 2008 Beijing Olympic Torch Bearer. Our team has also been recognized by Singapore’s President for societal and economic contributions, and by Mexico for business development work.

Experience in China

Our team has experience living and learning abroad. We understand what is important to our clients because of those experiences. Plus, our leadership has substantial experience living and working in Asia, especially in China for more than 20-years.